Crisis Intervention Donate Now

Celebrating Achievement and Recognizing Excellence

Every year in the spring, Riverside Community Care gratefully acknowledges exceptional staff members, people we serve in our programs, and friends in the community who, each in their own way, strive and succeed in living out our mission and our commitment to innovative behavioral healthcare and human services.

Because of how they have inspired us, we were disappointed that we weren’t able to hold our annual award ceremony on May 4, 2020 as planned.  But that does not diminish our desire to share our winners’ achievements with their colleagues, families, and the Riverside community! We invite you to honor these special people with us now.  You can read all about them by clicking on their names below.



Alana Carrol – Family Support Center

Thomas Nelson – Crossroads Clubhouse

 Jaime, Mackenzie & Arron O’Donnell – Arlington/Needham Community Service Agency



Artie Crocker

Upton Police and Fire & EMS Departments



Megan DeAngelo, Intensive Care Coordinator – Cambridge/Somerville Community Service Agency

Maureen Letellier, Assistant Director – MetroNorth Individual Support Program

Anne Priestley, Program Director – Newton Outpatient Center

William Rollins, Primary Clinician – Adult Community Clinical Services

Mindwise-Trauma Center SOS Team:  Nanci Ginty Butler, Senior Clinician; Meghan Diamon, Director of Suicide Prevention Programs; Lea Karnath, SOS Program Manager; Erin Lerch, SOS Program Coordinator; Kara Neymeyr, SOS Program Director

IT Help Desk & Network Support Teams: Gemal H., Desktop Support Specialist; James K., IT Team Leader; Sundeep P., Network Support Specialist; Tommy T., Desktop Support Specialist; Thierry V., Principal Network Architect; Chris V., Desktop Support Specialist